AfA Baden-Württemberg

 

AfA-Landesvorstand

(gewählt am 25.11.2017 in Stuttgart)

 

Udo Lutz - Vorsitzender

70180 Stuttgart
udo.lutz.stuttgart@t-online.de

 

Cordula Becker - stellvertretende Vorsitzende

68766 Hockenheim

 

Evelyne Gottselig - stellvertretende Vorsitzende

68259 Mannheim
evelyne.gottselig@t-online.de

 

Bettina Bludau - Beisitzerin

70178 Stuttgart
bbludau@gmx.net

 

Daniele Cipriano - Beisitzer

79618 Rheinfelden
daniele-cipriano@web.de

 

Dr. Katrin Distler - Beisitzerin

79106 Freiburg
katrin.distler@t-online.de

 

Fabian Fink - Beisitzer

78224 Singen
fabian.fink@igmetall.de

 

Michael Franzen - Beisitzer

74906 Bad Rappenau
michael.franzen@mifranet.de

 

Klaus-Peter Grüner - Beisitzer

73079 Süßen
klaus-peter.gruener@web.de

 

Gerri Kannenberg - Beisitzer

69126 Heidelberg
gerald@gmx.net

 

Tanja Maier - Beisitzerin

74379 Ingersheim
tanja.majer@hotmail.de

 

Sarah Pawlowski - Beisitzerin

70435 Stuttgart
sarah.pawlowski@yahoo.de

 

Raphael Pfaff - Beisitzer

79369 Wyhl
raph_p@gmx.de

 

Regina Schmidt-Kühner - Beisitzerin

76199 Karlsruhe
schmidt-kuehner@t-online.de

 

Michael Weiß - Beisitzer

74172 Neckarsulm
michael.weiss.nsu@t-online.de