AfA Baden-Württemberg

 

AfA-Landesvorstand

(gewählt am 21.11.2015 in Donaueschingen)

 

Udo Lutz - Vorsitzender

70180 Stuttgart
udo.lutz.stuttgart@t-online.de

 

Cordula Becker - stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Becker, Cordula

68766 Hockenheim

 

Evelyne Gottselig - stellvertretende Vorsitzende

68259 Mannheim
evelyne.gottselig@t-online.de

 

Dr. Katrin Distler - Beisitzerin

79106 Freiburg
katrin.distler@t-online.de

 

Jakob Dongus - Beisitzer

74078 Heilbronn
jokob.dongus@gmx.de

 

Fabian Fink - Beisitzer

73453 Abtsgmünd
finki@onlinehome.de

 

Klaus-Peter Grüner - Beisitzer

73079 Süßen
klaus-peter.gruener@web.de

 

Kilian Krumm - Beisitzer

76532 Baden-Baden
kilian.krumm@gmx.de

 

Tanja Maier - Beisitzerin

Majer Tanja

74379 Ingersheim tanja.majer@hotmail.de

 

Sarah Pawlowski - Beisitzerin

70435 Stuttgart
sarah.pawlowski@yahoo.de

 

Raphael Pfaff - Beisitzer

Pfaff Raphael

79369 Wyhl
raph_p@gmx.de

 

Adnan Sabah - Beisitzer

Sabah

88662 Überlingen
adnan.sabah@email.de

 

Regina Schmidt-Kühner - Beisitzerin

Schmidt-Kühner

76199 Karlsruhe
schmidt-kuehner@t-online.de

 

Michael Weiß - Beisitzer

74172 Neckarsulm
michael.weiss.nsu@t-online.de